International Distributors

Country Distributor Contact
Argentina Suca Bikes www.sucabikes.com.ar
Australia Go Easy Australia www.goeasyonline.com.au
Belgium Brasseur SA www.brasseur-bicycles.com
Canada Sport Dinaco Inc. www.sportdinaco.com
Chile MKR S.A www.mkr.cl
Columbia Specialized Columbia www.specialized.com/co/ea
Costa Rica Ciclo Los Aces CiclolosasesOficial
Cyprus Goodtone/Spidernet duke[AT]spidernet.com.cy
Dominican Republic Planet Bike www.planetbike.com.do
Ecuador Dino Ricalde www.ddinoreprecentaciones.com
France Tribal www.tribal-bh.com
Guam Hornet International www.hornetsportsguam.com
Guatemala Bike Center www.bikecentergua.com
Honduras Hondu Bikes www.hondubikes.com
India Firefox Bikes www.firefoxbikes.com
India The Bike Store www.thebikestore.in
Ireland AB Cycle Factors www.abcyclefactors.com
Ireland Huet Distributors www.huets.ie
Israel Toy-House www.pedalim.com
South Korea Very Good Leisure www.cellosports.com
Luxemburg Brasseur SA www.brasseur-bicycles.com
Mexico Bike Stop www.bikestop.com.mx
Mexico Vazher Bicicletas www.vazher.com
Netherlands Brasseur SA www.brasseur-bicycles.com
Panama Rali Panama www.ralistore.com
Peru Cletas Sport www.cletassport.com
Phillipines Treasure Finds
Portugal BH www.bhbikes.com
Singapore Cappa Trading www.taycycle.com.sg
Spain BH www.bhbikes.com
Switzerland Intercycle www.intercycle.ch
Thailand World Bike www.worldbike.co.th
U.K Zyro Fisher www.zyrofisher.co.uk