Hollywood hitch bike racks are easy to install and use with the option to carry 1 to 5 bikes. Hollywood's all new 2018 platform style bike hitch racks and car bike racks come in different types and can be mounted on your tow hitch, towbar, or pick-up truck bed, rv or motorhome. Our bike trunk racks are perfect for just about any hatchback or bike roof racks.

Buy Bike Rack and Carriers for Cars and Trucks

Country Distributor Contact
Argentina Suca Bikes www.sucabikes.com.ar
Australia Go Easy Australia www.goeasyonline.com.au
Belgium Brasseur SA www.brasseur-bicycles.com
Bolivia Ciclomundo www.ciclomundo.com.bo
Chile MKR S.A www.mkr.cl
Colombia Specialized Colombia www.specialized.com/co/ea
Costa Rica Ciclo Los Aces CiclolosasesOficial
Cyprus BikeHub http://bikehubcyprus.com/
Dominican Republic Planet Bike www.planetbike.com.do
Ecuador Dino Ricalde www.ddinoreprecentaciones.com
France Tribal www.tribal-bh.com
Guam Hornet International www.hornetsportsguam.com
Guatemala Bike Center www.bikecentergua.com
Honduras Hondu Bikes www.hondubikes.com
India Firefox Bikes www.firefoxbikes.com
India The Bike Store www.thebikestore.in
Ireland AB Cycle Factors www.abcyclefactors.com
Ireland Huet Distributors www.huets.ie
Israel Toy-House www.pedalim.com
South Korea Very Good Leisure www.cellosports.com
Luxemburg Brasseur SA www.brasseur-bicycles.com
Mexico Bike Stop www.bikestop.com.mx
Mexico Vazher Bicicletas www.vazher.com
Netherlands Brasseur SA www.brasseur-bicycles.com
Panama Rali Panama www.ralistore.com
Peru Cletas Sport www.cletassport.com
Phillipines Treasure Finds eric[AT]treasurefinds.com.ph
Portugal BH www.bhbikes.com
Singapore Cappa Trading www.taycycle.com.sg
Spain BH www.bhbikes.com
Switzerland Intercycle www.intercycle.ch
Thailand World Bike www.worldbike.co.th
U.K Zyro Fisher www.zyrofisher.co.uk